close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ASPIRE Class

2019-01-23 09:00:00 2019-01-23 12:00:00 America/New_York ASPIRE Class Franklinton

Wednesday, January 23
9:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-23 09:00:00 2019-01-23 12:00:00 America/New_York ASPIRE Class Columbus City Schools (CCS) ASPIRE classes are free high school equivalency classes. Call 614-365-5245 (x237) or 614-365-6468 (x236) to register. Franklinton

Franklinton

Meeting Room

Columbus City Schools (CCS) ASPIRE classes are free high school equivalency classes. Call 614-365-5245 (x237) or 614-365-6468 (x236) to register.

Franklinton

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 21
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed
(All locations closed for Easter Sunday. )

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, May 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, May 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, May 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, May 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, May 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm