close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ASPIRE Class

2019-02-11 09:00:00 2019-02-11 12:00:00 America/New_York ASPIRE Class Franklinton

Monday, February 11
9:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 09:00:00 2019-02-11 12:00:00 America/New_York ASPIRE Class Columbus City Schools (CCS) ASPIRE classes are free high school equivalency classes. Call 614-365-5245 (x237) or 614-365-6468 (x236) to register. Franklinton

Franklinton

Meeting Room

Columbus City Schools (CCS) ASPIRE classes are free high school equivalency classes. Call 614-365-5245 (x237) or 614-365-6468 (x236) to register.

Franklinton

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 16, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Jan 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jan 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Jan 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jan 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jan 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Jan 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Feb 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Feb 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 9:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm